Cllr.Roger Upton- Deputy Chairman (Political)

Roger Upton is the Deputy Chairman (Political) for 2017. Roger is also one of the Rushcliffe Borough Councillors for Radcliffe-on-Trent, and a former Chairman of Radcliffe-on-Trent Parish Council.



Roger gets into the festive spirit at Skylarks

Rushcliffe Borough Councillor Roger Upton, Cabinet member for the Environment and a Ward Member for Radcliffe on Trent, joined local residents at the Skylarks Festival in Holme Pierrepont today.

See Also

Cllr. Neil Clarke MBE- Chairman

Cllr. Neil Clarke is Chairman of the Rushcliffe Conservatives Association for 2019. Neil is also a Rushcliffe Borough Councillor for Radcliffe on Trent Ward and the former leader of Rushcliffe Borough Council. Neil is the County Councillor for Bingham West.

David Astill - President

David Astill is the Rushcliffe Association President for 2019, elected to a fourth term in office. David successfully led the campaign to return a fantastic result for the Conservatives at Ruscliffe Borough Council elections in 2015 and provided invaluable support to Kenneth Clarke MP in his re-election as MP for Rushcliffe.