Conservative Councillors

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Bingham East:

Cllr Francis Purdue-Horan

07505 461002

Cllr.frances.purdue-horan@nottscc.gov.uk

Bingham West:

Cllr Neil Clarke MBE

07887931503

Cllr.neil.clarke@nottscc.gov.uk

Cotgrave:

Cllr Richard Butler

0115 9892504

work: 0115 9774885

cllr.richard.butler@nottscc.gov.uk

Keyworth:

Cllr John Cottee

0115 7839052

work: 0115 9772755

cllr.john.cottee@nottscc.gov.uk

Radcliffe-on-Trent:

Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE

Leader of the Conservative Group and Nottinghamshire County Council

0115 9372495

work: 0115 9773854

cllr.kathrine.cutts@nottscc.gov.uk

Leake and Ruddington:

Cllr Reg Adair

Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group and Nottinghamshire County Council

0115 9847412

work: 0115 9774165

cllr.reg.adair@nottscc.gov.uk

Leake and Ruddington:

Cllr Andrew Brown

0150 9820478

work: 0115 9775668

cllr.andrew1.brown@nottscc.gov.uk

West Bridgford South:

Cllr Jonathan Wheeler

07725655328

Cllr.jonathan.wheeler@nottscc.gov.uk

West Bridgford West:

Cllr Gordon Wheeler

0115 9455701

cllr.gordon.wheeler@nottscc.gov.uk

RUSHCLIFFE BOROUGH COUNCIL

Abbey:

Cllr Brian Buschman

0115 9815472

Cllr.BBuschman@rushcliffe.gov.uk

 

Bingham West (Newark Constituency):

Cllr John Stockwood

0194 9875778

Cllr.JStockwood@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Francis Purdue-Horan

07505 461002

Cllr.FPurdue-Horan@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Bingham East (Newark Constituency)

Cllr Gareth Williams

07557763868

Cllr.GWilliams@Rushcliffe.gov.uk

Compton Acres:

Cllr Alan Phillips

 0115 9149293

Cllr.APhillips@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon Wheeler

0115 9455701

Cllr.DWheeler@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cotgrave:

Cllr Richard Butler

0115 9892504

Cllr.RLButler@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Jeffreys

0115 9892829

Cllr.CJeffreys@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Leo Healey

07838339506

Cllr.lhealey@Rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cropwell:

Cllr Gordon Moore

0115 9335141

Cllr.GMoore@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Edwalton:

Cllr Kevin Beardsall

0115 9455701

Cllr.KBeardsall@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Robinson

Leader of Rushcliffe Borough Council

0115 9825667

Cllr.srobinson@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Gamston South:

Cllr Davinder Virdi

07841 235805

Cllr.DVirdi@Rushcliffe.gov.uk

Gamston North:

Cllr Jonathan Wheeler

0772 5655328

Cllr.JWheeler@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Gotham:

Cllr Rex Walker

07812146386

Cllr.RWalker@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Keyworth

Cllr John Cottee

0115 7839052

Cllr.JCottee@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Edyvean

0150 9881476

Cllr.AEdyvean@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Inglis

0115 8224502/ 07786 015450

Cllr.RInglis@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Nevile and Langar:

Cllr Tina Combellack

0166 4823105

Cllr.tcombellack@rushcliffe.gov.uk

East Bridgford (Newark Constituency):

Cllr David Simms

  07904874928

Cllr.DSimms@Rushcliffe.gov.uk

Radcliffe on Trent:

Cllr Neil Clarke MBE

0115 9148277

Cllr.NClarke@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Abby Johnson Brennan

Cllr.AJBrennan@Rushcliffe.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Upton

0115 9333881

Cllr.RUpton@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Ruddington:

Cllr Gary Dickman

0115 9847830

Cllr.GDickamn@Rushcliffe.gov.uk

Sutton Bonnington

Cllr Ron Hetherington

01509 880760

Cllr.RHetherington@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Bunny:

Cllr Reg Adair

0115 9847412

Cllr.RAdair@rushcliffe.gov.uk

Thoroton:

Cllr Sarah Bailey

Cllr.sbailey@rushcliffe.gov.uk

01664 820470

Tollerton:

Cllr Debbie Mason

Deputy Leader of Rushcliffe Borough Council

0115 9377293

Cllr.DMason@rushcliffe.gov.uk